Cart

Your cart is empty

Ria Night Club

Night Club Ria is a modern club in the very heart of Kramatorsk, which for several years has been a favorite vacation place for local youth. The club is equipped with a high-quality sound system and lighting installation, the best in the city. Thanks to modern equipment, every night the dance floor is immersed in a fabulous flickering of multi-colored lights, and the dense surround sound makes you relax and plunge into the atmosphere of unrestrained fun, relaxation without boundaries and conventions.

The thing of Night Club Ria is a fully mirrored wall and two cocktail bars on either side of the dance floor. The design and interior is created in such a way that guests will be pleased to relax at the table and relax at the contact bar counter and have fun on the dance floor. For lovers of selfies and camera flashes, there are photo zones with designer paintings.

The highlight of Ria is impeccable service, excellent cuisine, smoky hookahs and signature cocktails. Our chef will offer you to taste dishes of European, Ukrainian and Japanese cuisine, and in the cocktail menu you will find classic positions of the world bar culture and author's positions from our chef bartender.

Every Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday Night Club Ria opens its doors to welcome guests into a festive atmosphere. Themed crazy parties and performances of Ukrainian DJing and show business stars are accompanied by our residents: charming pjs, charismatic MC, fiery DJs and professional photographers.

The world of the Night Club Ria is a world of real celebration, pleasant communication and vivid impressions.

We love and value our guests!

Join us!

Night is our time!

Kramatorsk, Vasily Stus street, 45

Phone number: (099) 201 5203

Working hours Thu/Sun:  22:00 - 3:00, Fri/Sat: 21:00 - 5:00

Facebook:   

https://www.facebook.com/night.club.ria

Instagram: 

https://www.instagram.com/night_club_ria

Our menu: 

https://ria.dn.ua/

Cocktail card: 

https://ria.dn.ua/products/21

+380 66 665 0001

24ч доставка пиццы

Корзина

в Вашей корзине пусто

Ria Night Club

Ночной клуб Ria - современный клуб в самом сердце Краматорска, который уже на протяжение нескольких лет является излюбленным местом отдыха местной молодежи. Клуб оснащен качественной саунд-системой и световой инсталляцией, лучшей в городе. Благодаря современному оборудованию каждую ночь танцпол погружается в сказочное мерцание разноцветных огней, а плотный объемный звук заставляет расслабиться и окунуться в атмосферу безудержного веселья, отдыха без границ и условностей.

"Фишкой" Night Club Ria являются полностью зеркальная стена и два коктейльных бара по обе стороны танцпола. Дизайн и интерьер создан таким образом, что гостям будет приятно как свободно расслабиться за столом так и отдыхать за контактной барной стойкой и веселиться на танцполе. Для любителей селфи и вспышек фотокамер, есть фотозоны с дизайнерскими картинами.

Визитная карточка Ria - безупречное обслуживание, превосходная кухня, дымные кальяны и авторские коктейли. Наш шеф-повар предложит отведать Вам блюда европейской, украинской и японской кухни, а в коктейльном меню Вы найдете как классические позиции мировой барной культуры, так и авторские позиции от нашего шеф-бармена.

Каждый четверг, пятницу, субботу и воскресение Night club Ria открывает свои двери и впускает гостей в атмосферу праздника. Тематические crazy-вечеринки и выступления звезд украинского диджеинга и шоу- бизнеса сопровождают наши резиденты: обворожительные pj, харизматичные мс, зажигательные диджеи и профессиональные фотографы.

Мир Night Club Ria - это мир настоящего праздника, приятного общения и ярких впечатлений.

Мы любим и ценим своих гостей!

Присоединяйтесь!

Наше время - ночь!

г.Краматорск, улица Василия Стуса, 45

Телефон: (099) 201 5203

Время работы чт/вс:  22:00 - 3:00, пт/сб: 21:00 - 5:00

Facebook:   

https://www.facebook.com/night.club.ria

Instagram: 

https://www.instagram.com/night_club_ria

Наше меню: 

https://ria.dn.ua/

Коктейльная карта: 

https://ria.dn.ua/products/21